online ticketing

Keyword
Date
Region

Wednesday. August 27, 2014

BUY NOW8pm - AJ CROCE
@ Yoshi's Oakland - Oakland, CA

Thursday. August 28, 2014

BUY NOW8pm - CHARLIE MUSSELWHITE *Summertime Blues Series*
@ Yoshi's Oakland - Oakland, CA

Friday. August 29, 2014

BUY NOWFri 8pm - HOUSE OF FLOYD
@ Yoshi's Oakland - Oakland, CA

Friday. August 29, 2014

BUY NOWFri 10pm - HOUSE OF FLOYD
@ Yoshi's Oakland - Oakland, CA

Saturday. August 30, 2014

BUY NOWSat 7:30pm - AFRO CUBAN JAZZ ORCHESTRA
@ Yoshi's Oakland - Oakland, CA

Saturday. August 30, 2014

BUY NOWSat 10:00pm - LATIN RHYTHM BOYS *Open Dance Floor*
@ Yoshi's Oakland - Oakland, CA

Sunday. August 31, 2014

BUY NOWSun 7pm - MARK CURRY
@ Yoshi's Oakland - Oakland, CA

Tuesday. September 2, 2014

BUY NOW8pm - SISTA MONICA *Summertime Blues Series*
@ Yoshi's Oakland - Oakland, CA

Wednesday. September 3, 2014

BUY NOW8pm - BRIAN AUGER with ALEX LIGERTWOOD
@ Yoshi's Oakland - Oakland, CA

Thursday. September 4, 2014

BUY NOW8pm - ALLAN HOLDSWORTH
@ Yoshi's Oakland - Oakland, CA

Friday. September 5, 2014

BUY NOWFri 8pm - ANGIE STONE
@ Yoshi's Oakland - Oakland, CA

Friday. September 5, 2014

BUY NOWFri 10pm - ANGIE STONE
@ Yoshi's Oakland - Oakland, CA

Saturday. September 6, 2014

BUY NOWSat 7:30pm - ANGIE STONE
@ Yoshi's Oakland - Oakland, CA

Saturday. September 6, 2014

BUY NOWSat 9:30pm - ANGIE STONE
@ Yoshi's Oakland - Oakland, CA

Sunday. September 7, 2014

BUY NOWSun 7pm - THE DRAMATICS
@ Yoshi's Oakland - Oakland, CA

Sunday. September 7, 2014

BUY NOWSun 9pm - THE DRAMATICS
@ Yoshi's Oakland - Oakland, CA

Monday. September 8, 2014

BUY NOW8pm - NINETEEN w/ Frank Martin & Wally Schnalle
@ Yoshi's Oakland - Oakland, CA

Tuesday. September 9, 2014

BUY NOW8pm - LOUISE GOFFIN DUO
@ Yoshi's Oakland - Oakland, CA

Wednesday. September 10, 2014

BUY NOW8pm - TOMMY MALONE BAND
@ Yoshi's Oakland - Oakland, CA

Thursday. September 11, 2014

BUY NOWThu 8pm - BRIAN CULBERTSON BAND
@ Yoshi's Oakland - Oakland, CA
<< previous events   next events >>

Display Events Per Page: